Staff Directory

Jennifer Krohn Head Athletic Trainer

Name Title Phone Email


Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Broadhurst Associate Dean of Athletics & Physical Education 315-792-5573 gbroadhurst@mvcc.edu
David Warren Assistant to Associate Dean 315-792-5674 dwarren@mvcc.edu
Jason Carpenter Assistant to Associate Dean 315-731-5718 jcarpenter@mvcc.edu
Donna Felitto Athletics Secretary 315-792-5573 dfelitto@mvcc.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Warren Baseball Head Coach Mohawk Valley Community College (315) 792-5674 dwarren@mvcc.edu
Daniel Maycock Assistant Coach of Baseball Mohawk Valley Community College (315) 792-5573 dmaycock@mvcc.edu
Dylan Gorski Assistant Coach-Pitchers and Catchers
Joe Scalise Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jeff Kimball Volunteer Assistant Coach Mohawk Valley Community College jkimball@mvcc.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Matthew St. Croix Head Coach of Men's Basketball 315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu
Andre Peterson Assistant Coach of Basketball apeterson@mvcc.edu
Mike Jankiewicz Assistant Coach of Basketball Mohawk Valley Community College


Bowling

Name Title Phone Email
George Aylesworth Head Coach of Men's Bowling 315-792-5645 gaylesworth@mvcc.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Ruth Weydig Head Coach of Men's Golf 315-792-5573 rweydig@mvcc.edu


Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Maycock Head Coach of Men's Ice Hockey 315-792-5573 dmaycock@mvcc.edu


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Ethan Thomson Head Coach of Men's Lacrosse Mohawk Valley Community College ethomson@mvcc.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Gould Head Coach of Men's Soccer 315-792-5388 rgould@mvcc.edu
Greg Squire Assistant Coach of Men's Soccer
Almir Tricic Assistant Coach of Men's Soccer


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Gould Head Coach of Men's Tennis 315-792-5388 rgould@mvcc.edu


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Parker Head Coach of Men's Track and Field 315-792-5572 gparker@mvcc.edu
Kyle Robinson Assistant Coach Mohawk Valley Community College krobinson@mvcc.edu
Durell Cull Assistant Coach Mohawk Valley Community College


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Parker Head Coach of Men's Cross Country 315-792-5572 gparker@mvcc.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Brittnee Mexico Head Coach of Softball Mohawk Valley Community College (315) 731-5811 bmexico@mvcc.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Carpenter Head Coach of Women's Basketball 336-688-4468 jcarpenter@mvcc.edu
Tom Torchia Assistant Basketball Coach
Dave Smith Assistant Basketball Coach


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Ruth Weydig Head Coach of Women's Golf 315-792-5573 rweydig@mvcc.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Vitale Head Coach/Professor 315-792-5660 jvitale@mvcc.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Matt St. Croix Head Coach of Women's Tennis 315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu


Women's Indoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Parker Head Coach of Women's Indoor Track and Field 315-792-5572 gparker@mvcc.edu
Durell Cull Assistant Coach Mohawk Valley Community College
Kevin Donovan Assistant Coach Mohawk Valley Community College
Kyle Robinson Assistant Coach Mohawk Valley Community College krobinson@mvcc.edu


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Parker Head Coach of Women's Track and Field 315-792-5572 gparker@mvcc.edu
Durell Cull Assistant Coach Mohawk Valley Community College (315) 792-5352
Kyle Robinson Assistant Coach Mohawk Valley Community College krobinson@mvcc.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Josh Higby Head Coach of Women's Volleyball Mohawk Valley Community College (315) 525-8086 jhigby@mvcc.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Parker Head Coach of Women's Cross Country 315-792-5572 gparker@mvcc.edu


View: Mobile | Desktop