Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Broadhurst
Associate Dean of Athletics & Physical Education
315-792-5573 gbroadhurst@mvcc.edu
David Warren
Assistant to Associate Dean
315-792-5674 dwarren@mvcc.edu
Donna Felitto
Athletics Secretary
315-792-5573 dfelitto@mvcc.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Warren
Baseball Head Coach
Mohawk Valley Community College
(315) 792-5674 dwarren@mvcc.edu
Dylan Gorski
Assistant Coach-Pitchers and Catchers
Joe Scalise
Assistant Coach


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew St. Croix
Head Coach of Men's Basketball
315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu
Andre Peterson
Assistant Coach of Basketball
apeterson@mvcc.edu
Mike Jankiewicz
Assistant Coach of Basketball
Mohawk Valley Community College


Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Hyle
Head Bowling Coach
315-792-5573 dhyle@mvcc.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ruth Weydig
Head Coach of Men's Golf
315-792-5573 rweydig@mvcc.edu


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ethan Thomson
Head Coach of Men's Lacrosse
Mohawk Valley Community College
ethomson@mvcc.edu
Blaine Stottlar
Assistant Coach
Mohawk Valley Community College
bstottlar22@gmail.com


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dominic DiMaggio
Head Coach of Men's Soccer
315-792-5575 ddimaggio@mvcc.edu
Paul Chilkotowsky
Assistant Coach of Men's Soccer
Armin Budnjo
Assistant Coach of Men's Soccer


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Gould
Head Coach of Men's Tennis
315-792-5388 rgould@mvcc.edu


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Durell Cull
Head Coach
Mohawk Valley Community College
dcull@mvcc.edu
Kyle Jones
Assistant Track Coach


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Parker
Head Coach of Men's Cross Country
315-792-5572 gparker@mvcc.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittnee Mexico
Head Coach of Softball
Mohawk Valley Community College
(315) 731-5811 bmexico@mvcc.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Torchia
Assistant Basketball Coach


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ruth Weydig
Head Coach of Women's Golf
315-792-5573 rweydig@mvcc.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruce Curtis
Head Coach
315-792-5573 bcurtis@mvcc.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Vitale
Head Coach/Professor
315-792-5660 jvitale@mvcc.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt St. Croix
Head Coach of Women's Tennis
315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Durell Cull
Head Coach
Mohawk Valley Community College
(315) 792-5352 dcull@mvcc.edu
Kyle Jones
Assistant Track Coach


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Higby
Head Coach of Women's Volleyball
Mohawk Valley Community College
(315) 525-8086 jhigby@mvcc.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Parker
Head Coach of Women's Cross Country
315-792-5572 gparker@mvcc.edu