2017-18 Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-22
Pct. .313
Conf. 8-12
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-6
Away 5-10
Neutral 1-6
Games 32
Runs 149
Batting Avg. .267
On Base % .364
Slugging % .324
Home Runs 1
March
Sun Mar 11
at
Cancelled
Danville Community College
A
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-9
Union County College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
Northampton Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-1
Camden County College
@ myrtle beach
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-1
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
@ myrtle beach
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
Bergen Community College
@ myrtle beach
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-0
Northampton Community College
@ myrtle beach
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-7
Camden County College
@ myrtle beach
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
Cancelled
0-0
SUNY Broome Community College
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Cancelled
SUNY Broome Community College
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Onondaga Community College
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-2
Onondaga Community College
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Cancelled
Ithaca JV
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
Cancelled
Ithaca JV
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Hudson Valley Community College *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-4
Hudson Valley Community College *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 7-6
Utica College JV
9 inning game
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Postponed
Hudson Valley Community College *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Postponed
Hudson Valley Community College *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-4
Herkimer College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-2
Herkimer College *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Postponed
Herkimer College *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-3
Schenectady County Community College *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 8-4
Schenectady County Community College *
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Postponed
Schenectady County Community College *
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Postponed
Schenectady County Community College *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
Columbia-Greene Community College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-1
Columbia-Greene Community College *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Columbia-Greene Community College *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
Columbia-Greene Community College *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
SUNY Adirondack *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
SUNY Adirondack *
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
Postponed
SUNY Adirondack *
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Postponed
SUNY Adirondack *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Cancelled
Jefferson Community College ^
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Cancelled
Jefferson Community College ^
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
Cancelled
Jefferson Community College ^
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Cancelled
Jefferson Community College ^
H
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
H
Tue May 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
H
Thu May 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-3
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
A
Thu May 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-2
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
A
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
SUNY Adirondack *
AT Utica College Baseball Field
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-7
SUNY Adirondack *
At Utica College Baseball Field
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-3
Hudson Valley Community College *
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
Hudson Valley Community College *
H
Tue May 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Herkimer College
H
Tue May 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 15-1
Herkimer College
H
Thu May 10
vs
Cancelled
Schenectady County Community College
H
Thu May 10
vs
Cancelled
Schenectady County Community College
H
* Conference
^ Division