2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-3
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 13
Goals/ game 2.17
Shot % .220
Shots/ game 9.8
GAA 2.80
August
Wed Aug 22
at
3:00 PM
SUNY Morrisville #
scrimmage
A
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 1-0
Jamestown Community College
A
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mercyhurst North East
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Genesee Community College
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Broome Community College
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 7-1
Corning Community College
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Finger Lakes Community College
H
Wed Sep 19
at
4:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
7:00 PM
Clinton Community College *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
3:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Herkimer College *
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
H
Wed Oct 10
at
6:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
A
Sun Oct 14
at
2:30 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
4:00 PM
Monroe Community College
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference