2018-19 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 22
vs
11:00 AM
Hudson Valley Community College #
H
March
Mon Mar 11
vs
TBA
tba
@ Cocoa Beach Florida Spring Trip
N
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
5:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
Herkimer College *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
5:00 PM
Herkimer College *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
A
Thu Apr 04
at
5:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
H
Tue Apr 09
at
TBA
Onondaga Community College
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Monroe Community College
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Monroe Community College
A
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Corning Community College
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Corning Community College
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
5:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
H
May
Thu May 02
at
3:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
A
Thu May 02
at
5:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
A
Sat May 04
vs
3:00 PM
Erie Community College
H
Sat May 04
vs
5:00 PM
Erie Community College
H
# Exhibition
* Conference