2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-1-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0-1
Pct. .500
Streak Tied 1
Home 2-1
Away 1-0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 19
Goals/ game 3.17
Shot % 1.056
Shots/ game 3.0
GAA 0.93
August
Wed Aug 22
vs
12:00 PM
SUNY Morrisville #
scrimmage
H
Sat Aug 25
at
2:00 PM
Gannon College
A
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
W, 9-1
Mercyhurst North East
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Genesee Community College
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
SUNY Broome Community College
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Corning Community College
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Finger Lakes Community College
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
North Country Community College *
A
Wed Sep 19
at
6:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
4:30 PM
Clinton Community College *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
4:30 PM
Herkimer College *
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
H
Wed Oct 10
at
4:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
A
Sun Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
4:00 PM
Bryant and Stratton
H
# Exhibition
* Conference