2019-20 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Massasoit Community College
@ New England Baseball Complex (Northborough, Mass.) DH - G2
TBA
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Massasoit Community College
@ New England Baseball Complex (Northborough, Mass.) DH - G1
TBA
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Massasoit Community College
@ Onondaga CC (Syracuse, N.Y.) DH - G2
12:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Massasoit Community College
@ Onondaga CC (Syracuse, N.Y.) DH - G1
2:00 PM
N
Tue Mar 17
at
Ithaca College JV
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Ithaca College JV
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Onondaga Community College
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Onondaga Community College
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
vs
Cayuga Community College
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Cayuga Community College
4:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
SUNY Adirondack
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
SUNY Adirondack
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
SUNY Adirondack
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
4:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Utica College JV
TBA
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Monroe College JV
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Monroe College JV
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Monroe College JV
10:00 AM
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Schenectady County Community College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Schenectady County Community College
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Jefferson Community College
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Jefferson Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Jefferson Community College
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
at
Herkimer College
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Herkimer College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Herkimer College
4:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
at
Columbia-Greene Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Columbia-Greene Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Columbia-Greene Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Hudson Valley Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Hudson Valley Community College
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
at
Hudson Valley Community College
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 30
vs
Schenectady County Community College
4:00 PM
H
* Conference