2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 5
Pts per game 78.0
FG % 47.4
3PT % 31.8
FT % 72.1
Reb per game 36.4
Ast per game 10.0
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
North Country Community College #
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
10:00 AM
Hudson Valley Community College #
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Orange County Community College #
Scrimmage
H
Thu Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
11:00 AM
SUNY Poly #
Scrimmage
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 93-76
North Country Community College
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 76-72
Monroe Community College
18th Annual Anthony Torchia Memorial Classic at MVCC
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 86-78
Herkimer College *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 73-59
Sullivan County Community College
@ Monroe Community College
N
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 70-66
Monroe Community College
Murph Shapiro Tournament
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
7:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
1:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
1:00 PM
Corning Community College
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
7:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
1:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
A
Wed Dec 05
at
8:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
1:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
H
Tue Dec 11
at
7:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College *
A
Thu Dec 13
at
6:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
A
January
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
Borough of Manhattan Community College
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
4:00 PM
Clinton Community College-NY
A
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Schenectady County Community College *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
North Country Community College
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Clinton Community College-NY
H
Wed Jan 30
at
6:00 PM
Herkimer College *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College *
A
Thu Feb 21
at
7:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Schenectady County Community College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference