2019-20 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 2-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 35
Goals/ game 7.00
Shot % .402
Shots/ game 17.4
GAA 0.31
August
Tue Aug 20
vs
Utica College #
Scrimmage
3:00 PM
H
Thu Aug 22
at
SUNY POLY #
Scrimmage
8:00 PM
A
Wed Aug 28
at
SUNY POLY #
Scrimmage
6:00 PM
A
September
Wed Sep 18
vs
Hudson Valley Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Clinton Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 26
at
Columbia-Greene Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
SUNY Adirondack *
1:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Herkimer College *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Jefferson Community College
1:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Onondaga Community College
4:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Tompkins Cortland Community College
1:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 17
at
Bryant and Stratton
TBA
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Cayuga Community College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Corning Community College
1:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference