2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 5-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Pts per game 78.1
FG % 45.6
3PT % 28.9
FT % 63.8
Reb per game 34.9
Ast per game 14.2
October
Tue Oct 29
vs
Fulton-Montgomery Community College #
scrimmage
6:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 09
vs
SUNY Poly #
Scrimmage
9:00 AM
H
December
January
Thu Jan 16
vs
Hudson Valley Community College *
Final
W, 89-56
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Clinton Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 20
vs
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
North Country Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 26
at
Clinton Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Herkimer College *
5:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
SUNY Adirondack *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 04
vs
North Country Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Ithaca JV
7:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 16
at
Hudson Valley Community College *
1:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference