2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 69.5
FG % 43.1
3PT % 25.0
FT % 52.0
Reb per game 35.0
Ast per game 12.0
October
Tue Oct 29
vs
Fulton-Montgomery Community College #
scrimmage
6:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 09
vs
SUNY Poly #
Scrimmage
9:00 AM
H
Sun Nov 17
at
Corning Community College
12:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 20
vs
SUNY Adirondack *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Tompkins Cortland Community College
1:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
SUNY Broome Community College
6:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 10
vs
Lackawanna College
5:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 12
vs
Onondaga Community College
6:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Cayuga Community College
1:00 PM
A
January
Tue Jan 14
at
Niagara County Community College
3:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
at
Hudson Valley Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Clinton Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 20
vs
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
North Country Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 26
at
Clinton Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Herkimer College *
5:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
SUNY Adirondack *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 04
vs
North Country Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Hudson Valley Community College *
1:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference